portraits 1 von 2

Johan Holten

Director

T+49 7221-30076-400
Minfo@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
ursula2

Ursula Eberhardt

Managing Director

Contact
Hendriklowres2

Hendrik Bündge

Curator and Deputy Artistic Director

T+49 7221-30076-405
Mbuendge@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
portraits 10 von 2

Luisa Heese

Curator

T+49 7221-30076-408
Mheese@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
portraits 8 von 2

Angelika Weingärtner

Adminstrative Office

Contact
Hannes

Johannes Honeck

Public Relations and Marketing

T+49 7221-30076-414
Mhoneck@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
Eva Hepper

Eva Hepper

Public Relations

Contact
IMG8088 3

Joan Gabel

FSJK - Presse und Öffentlichkeit

T+49 7221 300 76 411
Mfsjk@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
HDSchuererlowres

Hans-Dieter Schürer

Accounting Office

T+49 7221-30076-402
Mschuerer@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
portraits 7 von 2

Hans Peter Steurer

Technical Management

T+49 7221-30076-400
Msteurer@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
Lisa

Lisa Bensel

Kuratorische Assistenz

T+49 7221-30076-410
Mbensel@kunsthalle-baden-baden.de
Contact
Marie2

Marie-Sophie Himmerich

Curatorial Assistent

Contact
Imke3

Imke Kannegießer

Kuratorische Assistenz

Contact

Werner Becker

Technical Installations and Security

Gebhard Lenz

Technical Installations and Security

Helene Bischof

Admissions desk

Margareta Bieth

Security

Ursula Frank

Security

Maria Panthel

Security